SDPY – Bistro turns 3

My blog, Bistro, turns three today. Looking back at the 552 entries and the 700 comments, I have no reason to regret the time spent writing this although I would have done a few things differently. Blogging is an ongoing learning experience. I used the translate/proof-read books to keep up with the technology, now I blog. Having a blog forces you to learn more and more all the time (a missing bullet point from Tim Bray’s excellent “It’s not dangerous” entry IMO).

Author: alexismp

Google Developer Relations in Paris.

2 thoughts on “SDPY – Bistro turns 3”

  1. Happy 3 years of blogging, I have to say i am always updating my self through blogs that you people post, and it is one of the greatest help.
    We do appreciate the thing you do
    Happy blogging, and for us happy reading… :)
    Good Luck!!!

Comments are closed.