JavaOne Russia – Да здравствует Москва!

April 10, 2011 § 2 Comments




I’m taking off tomorrow for Moscow to attend and present at JavaOne Russia. It’ll certainly be fun to see snow after a 26deg week-end in Paris.

I’ll probably record another Java Spotlight Podcast with the rest of the crew and we’ll see how much Russian cuisine and walking around I’ll get to do in the little time I’ll stay there…

This is the first time JavaOne goes to Russia and I’m curious to see how different it’ll be from the several Sun Tech Days I’ve attended in the past in St. Petersburg. It’ll probably be one of my busiest conferences with multiple talks and hands-on labs. See you there!

§ 2 Responses to JavaOne Russia – Да здравствует Москва!

What’s this?

You are currently reading JavaOne Russia – Да здравствует Москва! at Bistro! 2.0.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

